Use the marking tool to mark all of the tiles you no longer want.
Go to the webmix options button. Go to the marked sections, and select the group button. This will bring all of the tiles in the marked section into one single group tile. *Note: Group tiles can only hold up to 16 tiles at once.
Delete the group tile. Remember that once you delete the group tile, you will not be able to recover any of the tiles within the group.
Is there something else you want to know about Symbaloo and how to use it? Drop us a line at firstname.lastname@example.org, leave a comment here or connect with us through our social media. We’d love to hear from you!